PDA

View Full Version : Next Generation Lara Drawing (Early AoD)

RockSteady101
06-07-07, 21:05
Criticism PUH-lease :wve:

The Stuff On Lara's Hands Is Wetners Blood BTW ;)

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q279/JacksonHellfire/lLVLCTR028.jpg

Nemo_91
06-07-07, 21:09
Wow! Very nice work! :tmb:

RockSteady101
06-07-07, 21:10
Wow! Very nice work! :tmb:

Thank You Very, Very Much :wve:

ashnar
06-07-07, 21:17
Great work:tmb:Amazing

RockSteady101
06-07-07, 21:19
Great work:tmb:Amazing

Greatly Appreciatted, Thanks Ashnar :hug:

ashnar
06-07-07, 21:25
You should participate in the drawing sc:)

RockSteady101
06-07-07, 21:26
You should participate in the drawing sc:)

Y'know, I Think I Will, Thanks For The Encouragement Pal

:hug:'z And :wve:'z

lita212
07-07-07, 01:45
that pic is cool. i can remember when i first saw the next gen lara, i loved it. i wish they stuck with that version.

Zamboni
07-07-07, 02:41
Umm... Blind encouragement won't make a person better you know?

I am no artist but I wouldn't say the drawing is "great" or "amazing". In fact I suggest more practice and perhaps lessons. Don't take this as an offense but you're gonna need more than that to impress in the real world.

You're probably all gonna kill me for this but I do not think it's necessary to pay pointless compliments to every work of effort (or otherwise) regardless of its quality. To do so would be patronizing and, in my opinion, be disrespectful to the person who created the work.

vespertea
07-07-07, 05:56
Umm... Blind encouragement won't make a person better you know?

I am no artist but I wouldn't say the drawing is "great" or "amazing". In fact I suggest more practice and perhaps lessons. Don't take this as an offense but you're gonna need more than that to impress in the real world.