PDA

View Full Version : More of Natla(the first TR version)

ashnar
20-07-07, 17:34
Haven't played TR1 for seven years(cd got lost when we moved and it's hard to find a game this old where I am:(. and I can't buy it on the internet either). So, it was 6 am when I started drawing her(or finishing her:D). I finally managed to finish those sc drawings( going off to scan them tomorrow) so I wanted to relax a little with something different. So I made her. Hope she's to your liking(again, I had to use printing paper:hea:. but it still worked) and the scanner was fussy again:hea:. Planning on redoing her on better paper.
http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa209/cougarlynx/Scan10042.jpg
http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa209/cougarlynx/Scan10041.jpg
drawing Natla is fun:D:D

mattlsu
20-07-07, 17:38
They look amazing. :D Great work!

Her feet are a little big though. ;)

AODdigger
20-07-07, 17:39
:eek: :yik: :eek:

All I will say is: BEST NATLA DRAWING EVER!

I love it :D

EDIT @ matt: Yes, but ah well, she's atlantian :D In AE her nose if big.

touchmyheart
20-07-07, 17:42
:yik:

Holy Marshmellows! These are great :jmp:

ashnar
20-07-07, 17:45
Like I've said, I haven't seen dear old Natla for years now:D.God, I miss the old girl..."sighs". I know she's not perfect but I like her. Don't want to mess anything up so I can't correct.

michaeldt
20-07-07, 17:45
I love the mutated Natla! :tmb:

AODdigger
20-07-07, 17:50
First Natla is so elegant ;) You've done wonders with the background in the first one ;) :tmb:

gtkilla
20-07-07, 18:14
Amazing!! :yik: Natla looks hot!!! :cln: In both forms!! :jmp: :jmp: Excellent work!! :tmb: I'm saving these! :D

AODdigger
20-07-07, 18:21
OM'fG!!! :yik: :yik: :yik: :yik:

I just noticed the names of the pics :yik: They're skans :eek: Which means you did them by hand which is AHEM! Amazing :D I thought you at least coloured it in PhotoShop :whi:

ashnar
20-07-07, 18:31
OM'fG!!! :yik: :yik: :yik: :yik: