PDA

View Full Version : Help...NGLE and tomb4.exe


*PH*
17-08-07, 13:12
both doesnt work
i dunno why
this happened before one time
i dunno why
i cant play any level
i cant built:(

CroftScionGuard
17-08-07, 15:05
both doesnt work
i dunno why
this happened before one time
i dunno why
i cant play any level
i cant built:(
About tomb4.exe, if you're playing on XP or Vista then use the multi-patch (http://www.tombraiderchronicles.com/cgi-bin/downloads2/dl.pl?fx_vista_trupdate), though savedgame you had won't work!

CAISACO
17-08-07, 19:27
both doesnt work
i dunno why
this happened before one time
i dunno why
i cant play any level
i cant built:(

Same here!!

I used to be able to play any tomb.4 game, now I download the game I want to play, then extract the files, then click on the tomb.4 picture, it opens up a black page, like the game is going to load, then it exits and says there is a problem!:hea:

*PH*
17-08-07, 19:30
now it works again:confused:

CroftScionGuard
17-08-07, 20:35
now it works again:confused:
Same here!!

I used to be able to play any tomb.4 game, now I download the game I want to play, then extract the files, then click on the tomb.4 picture, it opens up a black page, like the game is going to load, then it exits and says there is a problem!:hea:
Did you both try the multi-patch (http://www.tombraiderchronicles.com/cgi-bin/downloads2/dl.pl?fx_vista_trupdate)?

*PH*
17-08-07, 21:00
i patched tomb4.exe

CroftScionGuard
17-08-07, 21:26
i patched tomb4.exe
I believe you used the multi-patch... So prob solved! Congrat to those that created it

Anyway...
Same here!!

I used to be able to play any tomb.4 game, now I download the game I want to play, then extract the files, then click on the tomb.4 picture, it opens up a black page, like the game is going to load, then it exits and says there is a problem!:hea:

CAISACO, you should use it too, if you want to play the game! that's very useful

*PH*
17-08-07, 21:30
thx