PDA

View Full Version : skateboarding challenge, wish me luck! ^^

gotha-666
21-12-07, 03:50
ellow there everyone,

i live in the UAE, and i was just viewing rage's site [skateboarding site]
and they said that they will have a competition 2day and 2morrow, so i already have a skateboard, but it kinda sucks, so im gonna go to rage and buy a new one, but the thing is that im not really good at tricks :p so when i come back from dubai festival city, ill just wash and stuff and go to practice until i get ****** up :D, cz i planned to go 2morrow, and its awesome ^^, so wish me luck with practicing, maybe ill do good stuff and be cool at the challenge! :D im sooo excited :jmp: ps. [maybe im the only girl :cen:] lol.
love youuuhh everyone =]

Camera Obscura
21-12-07, 03:53
Good luck! Skateboarding seems hard but it pays off in the end when you're pulling off sick tricks (especially if you're a girl because many guys find that attractive). Don't wear yourself out though! :tmb:

coolezpunk
21-12-07, 03:56
Good luck! :tmb: I'm glad to hear that there are other girls who skateboard as well, like me! :)

Anyways, I'm sure it will turn out OK or better than expected. At my first skateboarding competition, I had mixed emotions of 10% nervousness and 90% excitedness! The other competitors were so :cen: good! But I turned out to be in 2nd place! Not bad for a 1st competition, eh?

But anyways, good luck, and have a blast! :tmb:

gotha-666
21-12-07, 03:57
thanks alot guys u made me happy and less nervious :D

gotha-666
21-12-07, 03:58
Good luck! Skateboarding seems hard but it pays off in the end when you're pulling off sick tricks (especially if you're a girl because many guys find that attractive). Don't wear yourself out though! :tmb:

why?? :whi:

Necromanser
21-12-07, 04:02
Surely you know how to use the [edit] buton by now?

Good luck.

nick-xx
21-12-07, 04:14
good luck to you, just be careful ok :)?

gotha-666
21-12-07, 04:19
good luck to you, just be careful ok :)?