PDA

View Full Version : I just asked someone out!!

rickybazire
17-04-08, 16:06
:jmp:

I'm so happy about it.

We've been close for some time now, and I'm going to see her tomorrow for a party her sister is having...we may sneak into the backroom...:D

I asked her out last night and was just so shaky about it.

But my friends don't particularly talk to her, one of them doesn't like her. But I still wanted to go out with her, no matter what they say.

This is the first relationship I've had, so I'm not experienced. Is there any guidelines any of you could offer about relationship stuff and kissing. Because I haven't done either before.

Voni
17-04-08, 16:07
Haha, well done mate, I'm pleased for you! You don't need any relationship tips though, just treat her with respect and she'll do the same for you.

Larapink
17-04-08, 16:08
Thats great, good luck to you :D

Alex Fly
17-04-08, 16:12
Aww that's so sweet, good luck with her ! :tmb:

rowanlim
17-04-08, 16:14
Nice going! :tmb;

Don't worry about the kissing part, let it come to you :D

thanatos
17-04-08, 16:15
If your already a friend that that's the hardest part sorted - knowing what to talk about. As far as kissing is concerend you'll just be able to 'feel' when it's right by the atmosphere.

quarrystile
17-04-08, 16:17
And don't grab her backside on the first date !! :yik:

:vlol:

xoger
17-04-08, 16:17
the girl will wait for to make the first move

buy her a gift, when she is really pleased, move in to kiss her:gki:

the gift has to be small but desirable (not chocolate), i recommend ear rings on the second date (not in a small box)

thanatos
17-04-08, 16:25
the girl will wait for to make the first move

buy her a gift, when she is really pleased, move in to kiss her:gki:

the gift has to be small but desirable (not chocolate), i recommend ear rings on the second date (not in a small box)