PDA

View Full Version : Pet Peves

PBARBERE6
15-05-08, 00:35
hey guys im new to the fourms here and i thought i would introduce my self and start a thread

What dou guys find most anoying? Or what rely gets you :cen: off

mine, people who make a big deal of dumb little things

P.S. if this is a waist of a therad you can close it :o

Real Life Raider
15-05-08, 00:42
Hello :wve:

Welcome to TRF!

There is a super place here where you can introduce yourself properly and tell us a bit about yourself! :)

http://www.tombraiderforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=19

Nothing much annoys me... I'm far too laid back! :D

Encore
15-05-08, 01:28
The songs, always the same songs, that play on a loop in the shopping center I work in. :hea: <-- sometimes I feel exactly like this. It's despair.
The other day I saw 40 Year Old Virgin and there's that scene where Paul Rudd's character is begging the supervisor to turn the DVD off at the store they work in.
I was like "MAN I feel your pain"

Lara's Backpack
15-05-08, 01:57
The songs, always the same songs, that play on a loop in the shopping center I work in. :hea: <-- sometimes I feel exactly like this. It's despair.
The other day I saw 40 Year Old Virgin and there's that scene where Paul Rudd's character is begging the supervisor to turn the DVD off at the store they work in.

Oh my god I know!! I used to work at this bakery where the bakers would play the same CD EVERYDAY it drove me crazy!

Tidus
15-05-08, 03:04

I know what you mean...the "Halloween Store" in my town that's only open one month the entire year decides that since it's open an entire month and there arent enough Halloween songs out there to play, it's going to play the same song all day long. The day we were there they played Ghostbusters.