PDA

View Full Version : Do you have PS3?

ivannnnn
03-09-08, 01:39
Oh damn I haven't got PS3 at all! It's too expensive! i decide to join a quiz or the like to get PS3. The PS3 is alright to buy, just its game is way more expensive to buy. Buy this one, wallet empty; buy another one...ow, I dunno what to do!

So, do you have PS3? How do you feel about PS3?

Tihocan9
03-09-08, 02:01
I have a PS3, I got it for Christmas and I bought a few games with it, I make a decent amount of money babysitting quite often and since I usually hardly ever use my money I have enough to do whatever with it although I limit my video game money and usually invest or save the rest. I haven't bought a game since January but I am planning on buying three games in the next few months, LittleBigPlanet, Mirror's Edge, and Tomb Raider Underworld. I love the PS3 and it is so nice to be able to use it for so many things and not just a console. I have never used a 360 before and although I recommend a PS3 if it is to much the 360 has the same graphics as the PS3 (well basically there is arguments about that but they are equal as of now) so since it is cheaper I think that is just as good, although I isn't getting LittleBigPlanet which is gonna be awesome :D

Kiss-Bite
03-09-08, 08:23
I own a PS3 & I'm very happy with it!:D I do own a lot of PS3 games & they can be expensive, however, looking around different stores pays as you can get games quite cheap.

Buying games online or a little while after they're released can reduce cost considerably.;) Recently I bought both Lego Star Wars & Enchanted Arms brand new from a local Blockbuster for just 14 each.:)

thanatos
03-09-08, 08:34