PDA

View Full Version : Anybody else get this?


Crayons
13-10-08, 01:28
:confused:

http://i34.************/2cmvxhw.jpg

Uh oh, wrong section. :o

Tombraiderx08
13-10-08, 01:28
O.o noooo not at all????

MattTR
13-10-08, 01:36
Wait, if you got that message how are you on forums? :confused:

And, MAJOR UNDERWORLD SPOILER FTL! :(

Crayons
13-10-08, 01:41
It just started to work. :confused:

Death Mask
13-10-08, 01:46
http://img405.imageshack.us/img405/6514/bushdoingitwrongsc6.jpg

ajrich17901
13-10-08, 01:57
http://img405.imageshack.us/img405/6514/bushdoingitwrongsc6.jpg

:vlol::vlol::vlol:

just*raidin*tomb
13-10-08, 02:53
http://img405.imageshack.us/img405/6514/bushdoingitwrongsc6.jpg

:vlol: poor Bush...

Crayons
13-10-08, 03:30
It happpened again! :confused:

EscondeR
13-10-08, 05:37
Your Internet connection is failing. What type of connection do you have?

Crayons
13-10-08, 21:57
Verizon DSL :o

spikejones
14-10-08, 05:40
you mean verizon wireless EVDO broadband?

fyi that is not unlimited. base package is for 5GB worth of data and anything over that is .50 per MB. theres a bigger package that costs more that gives more data allowance, but is still not unlimited. but if you are on something different, ive not heard of it and it may be a different deal with that service.

EscondeR
14-10-08, 05:41
Do you get this only on TRF, what time of the day mostly?

Do you have:

1. Hardware router.
2. Firewall installed (what then).
3. Antivirus installed (what).

Make sure:

Cookies and Javascript are allowed in Opera.
Firewall is not blocking the site/active content/cookies.
Antivirus is not blocking the active content/cookies.