PDA

View Full Version : Mouse settings


Clara [CA]
31-10-08, 16:15
Alright, here's my problem : I want to configure the controls a bit, but it seems that I can't change the mouse buttons' attributions. Does anyone know how to change that ? Thankies ! :wve:

Ring_of_Fire
31-10-08, 16:18
Either it can't be changed, or you have to install your mouse driver so that it may interact with the game.

Clara [CA]
31-10-08, 16:29
so that it may interact with the game.
It does interact. I can shoot (with left button) or lock a target (with right button). But I can't change the right button and set it to jump, for instance.

Ring_of_Fire
31-10-08, 16:40
I have to wait till I get home and test it on my computer.

So can you change shoot or lock on then to something different using your mouse?

Clara [CA]
31-10-08, 17:29
So can you change shoot or lock on then to something different using your mouse?
Nope :(

Ring_of_Fire
31-10-08, 20:32
I checked and it is impossible.

The demo is simply limited...


I saw an option for vehicle controls! :D

Rinnerz
31-10-08, 20:34
I checked and it is impossible.

The demo is simply limited...

Yep, looks that way. I have the same problem; I just figured it was an oversight on the devs' part >.>.

Ring_of_Fire
31-10-08, 20:42
A massive bug is that you are forced to select Restore Defaults if you unmap the mouse configs. :hea: