PDA

View Full Version : Entertainment Questionairre

RaidLaraLover
18-02-09, 19:44
Hello Everyone,

Being a student I am posting here to ask if you could fill in a questionairre. THIS BIT is worth reading; firstly, the section for adults is for adults - if you're not one it's not for you, if you are go ahead (but fill in the rest also). Secondly, if you have any queries, don't understand anything, then send me a PM or post on this thread.

Many thanks!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Questionairre On Entertainment

1) Gender: Male Female

2) Age: 0-10 11-16 17-21 22-30 31-45 46-59 60+

3) How many hours a week, on average, do you:

a) Watch Movies:

b) Play Video Game:

c) Read Books:

d) Watch TV:

4) Do you think that storylines are as important in video games as in films or books? Yes No

Please Comment:

5) Do you think that books are more or less adult in content (sex, violence) as Films/TV/Video Games? More Less

6) Would the inclusion of adult content make you want to purchase a product more? Yes No

7) Why?

8) Do you think your morals and beliefs are changed negatively (if at all) by TV, Films, Books or Games? Please state which entertainment formats you believe this could occur in;

9) Do you think your morals and beliefs are changed positively (if at all) by TV, Films, Books or Games? Please state which entertainment formats you believe this could occur in;

10) Please comment further on the effects that entertainment formats have on your morals and beliefs, especially if you feel they donít have an effect:

11) Do you think Films, Books or Games could affect anyone else negatively? Please state which entertainment formats you believe this could occur in;

12) Do you think the excess of adult content in modern media (Films, TV, Books, Video Games) is being exaggerated by the press? Please state yes or no and provide a comment;

13) If you believe they are exaggerating, about which entertainment format(s)?