PDA

View Full Version : help with internet opera (((


Storm-X13
30-03-09, 16:47
what i'd do to my opera refresh before opening pages? (refresh before opening pages without my click on this button) :(

Drone
30-03-09, 17:04
right click - > reload every .... and choose time what ya want

Storm-X13
30-03-09, 19:04
No, I want refresh page BEFORE PAGE OPEN, with every invite already refreshed page must be.

Storm-X13
30-03-09, 19:20
When I click on the link, I appear on out-of-date page, and I need in refreshed.

Drone
30-03-09, 19:23
When I click on the link, I appear on out-of-date page, and I need in refreshed.

you can:


hold shift button then click on that link. it opens in new tab

or

right click on link then: choose either open in new/background tab or open in new/background window. It's up to you

Punaxe
30-03-09, 19:28
Go to Tools -> Preferences -> Advanced -> History and at Check documents:, select Always.

Storm-X13
30-03-09, 20:44
right click - > reload every .... and choose time what ya want

It is not work :mad:

Punaxe
30-03-09, 20:59
It is not work :mad:

Do what I said.

Storm-X13
30-03-09, 21:27
Go to Tools -> Preferences -> Advanced -> History and at Check documents:, select Always.

Thank you very very much!!! :jmp: :jmp: :jmp:
:hug: :hug: :hug:
:yah:
:gki:

spikejones
31-03-09, 02:41
Do what I said.
in essence... dump the cache (or never store it to begin with)