PDA

View Full Version : Tomb Raider Adventures - Part 1 : The start

TombRaider4444
08-08-09, 18:25
Check this post over time as it will be updated with pictures and video and other media when released

Hello guys, as from the Screen shots thread this is my first project. Consists of 4 levels and 4 FMV levels = dummy levels because in them flip effect for guns etc are made ;)

It will be:

Intro FMV:

Level 1: Laras Office

2nd FMV:

Level 2: Escape Hotel

3rd FMV:

Level 3: Ground floor for trouble

Level 4: The 50th floor

End Cut

Story:

Basically I'm starting my own series of Lara Croft adventures but differently. This adventure will show how Lara Croft becomes a Tomb Raider in a total new way in a modern world and 250 Miles from Origins :

Lara Croft, 22 Years old Born in England is a Personal Investigator making $6,000 a month in San-Francisco California. However when one of her sponsors Canon hosts a conference in Malaysia annually and this year members can visit a new found dig and look around and explore parts for the first time and even take home trinkets. A few days later in Malaysia at the dig Lara Croft finds a Orb artifact which can kill who ever's name is written on the top base of it once the orb is smashed (which no one knows). In her hotel room in Kuala Lumpur the following nights SAS Break into her room and steal the orb

and then the rest of the story will be seen when the game comes out

Lara Croft: Her outfit modded from Legend Black - The main outfit in 3 Levels and in 3 FMVs.

http://i29.************/2yopug6.jpg

Features:

Realistic Gameplay:

- No bra Proof vests in this adventure as shes inexperienced with killing so a few shots from anyone can kill you:cln:

- Shoot 4 bullets - 2 from each gun will kill an SAS and most likely any Living Human enemy (Minus the Boss)

http://i31.************/fk8mdv.jpg