PDA

View Full Version : Just a Question.


MrBananaMama
23-08-09, 16:40
How is it possible to have more levels? Like all i have are 7 official levels that came with the TRLE, Can I have more? can i make more? and how can I get more?

I was just wondering because alot of people have alot of levels in their games and I was wondering how is it possible to have more...

tomblover
23-08-09, 16:58
Through editing the script and making more levels, yeah, it's possible.

julien
23-08-09, 16:59
It's necessary to add in the script. There isn't limit at 7 levels
for exemple I have 12 levels in my script:D

if you want you can remove officials levels...

KurtisandLara
23-08-09, 17:06
http://www.skribblerz.com/tuts/tuts2/NewWad.htm
that should help.
Skribblerz has great tuts.

aktrekker
23-08-09, 22:45
I think they need the one below that
Script Editing for the Beginner (http://www.skribblerz.com/resources/basicscript.htm)

KurtisandLara
23-08-09, 23:15
Good Idea :o.