PDA

View Full Version : So what are your hobbies?

Reggie
25-12-09, 23:39
Apart from visiting TRF of course. :D

I'll get the ball rolling.

I like going out for long walks with my camera and taking pictures of anything I see that catches my eye. I guess you could say I'm an amateur photographer, I enjoy gaming, reading and gym/martial arts.

So what do you guys/gals do in your spare time?

Chocola teapot
25-12-09, 23:40
General Art
Drawing Anime/ Cartoons
Gardening
Videogames...

:)

Mad Tony
25-12-09, 23:43
Like most people my age, my hobbies are things like reading and videogames. :p However, recently I have become actively involved in politics (don't need to say the party - I'm sure you all know :D). I have also joined a public speaking club - just because I enjoy it really.

miss.haggard
25-12-09, 23:45
Video games, sewing, paintball, guitar... you know, badass things.

Chocola teapot
25-12-09, 23:45
Like most people my age, my hobbies are things like reading and videogames. :p However, recently I have become actively involved in politics (don't need to say the party - I'm sure you all know :D). I have also joined a public speaking club - just because I enjoy it really.

Monster Raving Looney Party. <3

http://www.omrlp.com/

HappyShannon
25-12-09, 23:48
I love reading, writing (stories, fanfics, lyrics, poems, all that stuff :p), singing, acting, trampolining, languages, listening to music, making videos...

I'm learning guitar too, but I can hardly play it yet, but I do enjoy it :)

irjudd
25-12-09, 23:49
Video games, diabolical sewing, paintball, guitar... you know, badass things.

There fixed it for you.

I'm into computers. Building, tweaking, and ultimately gaming with them.

Mad Tony
25-12-09, 23:49
Monster Raving Looney Party. <3

http://www.omrlp.com/LMAO, yes! :tmb: :vlol:

miss.haggard
26-12-09, 00:31
Yeah, sewing isnt really badass is it?

Carbonek_0051
26-12-09, 00:33
I mostly write, sing, read, and play video games.:)

Alex Shepherd