PDA

View Full Version : Bullying: Has it happened to you and How can you deal with it

Johnnay
05-01-10, 10:32
For me yes I've been bullied some times in my life mainly when I was young, even now my crazy dad won't stop screaming at me sometimes.

As the title says I think the whole world must stick together to solve this, it is happening everywhere and I get quite annoyed seeing teen girls fight via YouTube

Discuss

Changeling
05-01-10, 10:36
I've been bullied, and still get bullied today. Everyone does at some point or another, you're never, ever going to stop it. It's human nature: everyone is naturally both a bully and a victim of bullying.

TheBloodRed
05-01-10, 10:38
Don't get me started. I was made fun of all until I graduated High School. I am that nerdy guy and seeing how I am nice, I am an easy target without fighting back. :/

Nowadays, I wouldn't waste any time before I cut a *****!!

Easy way to get around it is to stay with your friends and know that they care and the bully(ies) are unimportant. If any physical altercations happen, you have to go to a teacher or simular.

Actually, after graduating, a lot of my "enemies"(I don't hate anyone seriously) started being nice to me and everything has evened out. :P

I believe it to be the school pressure that creates school bullying.

T-Sex
05-01-10, 10:41
I got constantly bullied and just pretended it didnt bother me. Then at the end of the last day of school i grabbed the ringleader and threw him at wall, kicked him a few times and ran away from the school. Worth the wait.

Paddy
05-01-10, 10:52
Where do I begin?
Started a lot at primary school where one particular kid wouldnt leave me alone, would wait until after school before he used to do **** to me.
This happened for about 4 years, teachers did **** all about it :mad:

Then after that which stopped thanks to my father which Im grateful for, came high school.