PDA

View Full Version : wierd thing happened in TRL demo??


lara_croft5
29-01-10, 16:28
hey <3

I wasn't here for a really long time..:(

well..I'm back :D

anyway..I was playing TRL Demo

and I don't know how..I made a..uhh a wierd thing:p

well..I'll leave you with the video

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4AKe_b-mLFc

is this normal??:confused:

CelticGuard
29-01-10, 16:42
:vlol: Never seen anything like that before!

It would really help in making great screenshots!

almayah
29-01-10, 16:50
Yeah it's a cheat. Just go to extras, and go to cheats. Enter the "totally weird demo cheat", enter some level and thr will it be :yah:

HappyShannon
29-01-10, 17:51
:p That's wierd
Never happened to me before :p

gabrielorie
29-01-10, 18:00
thats wierd O_______O.did you by anychance use the rocket launcher cheat:)?

Hadow
29-01-10, 18:10
thats wierd O_______O.did you by anychance use the rocket launcher cheat:)?



Lol how would the rocket launcher cheat do anything like that

Maybe its a 3-D Programming glitch

gabrielorie
29-01-10, 18:37
Lol how would the rocket launcher cheat do anything like that

Maybe its a 3-D Programming glitch

with the rocket launcher file,you can control cameras and lots more;).

TheBloodRed
29-01-10, 18:42
No clip camera!! lulz!

Mytly
30-01-10, 19:30
with the rocket launcher file,you can control cameras and lots more;).
Yes, exactly. It looks just like one of the camera effects the debug exe that's is used for the rocket launcher cheat. Didn't that debug exe originate in one of the demos?

shadow_fire
30-01-10, 19:49
with the rocket launcher file,you can control cameras and lots more;).

you can get a rocket launcher in TRL?

gabrielorie
30-01-10, 20:14
you can get a rocket launcher in TRL?

yes,in the pc version using the rocket launcher file;).

michaeldt
30-01-10, 20:35
you can get a rocket launcher in TRL?

yeah, but only by modding the PC version and I think there's action replay for PS2 :)

Mytly
30-01-10, 20:41
you can get a rocket launcher in TRL?
yeah, but only by modding the PC version and I think there's action replay for PS2 :)
You don't need to mod it or do anything complicated at all. Just download the debug exe from here (http://www.tombraiderhub.com/tr7/cheats.html) (see the bottom of the page) and follow the very simple instructions. :)

lara_croft5
31-01-10, 12:50
thanx for all your comments guys <3

but I didn't use any programmes..I was going to get out of the game by pressing ALT+F4

but..I pressed something else and..tadaa:jmp:

I have no idea about the programmes you talked about :confused:

Mytly
01-02-10, 17:25
You probably pressed F6 instead of F4 - F6 is the key used in the debug exe to bring up the debug properties.