PDA

View Full Version : What Languages can you speak?

Gregori
25-05-10, 22:35
I can speak some English, Irish and French!!!

Gladous
25-05-10, 22:37
English: Native language

French, German, a little Spanish, Russian, and Japanese. :o

I know more French than any other language besides English but I can't write it. :p

Nerd For Life
25-05-10, 22:37
Portuguese and English fluently. I can understand Spanish and most French, and very little German. Not good at writing in any of those three, though. I also know some Latin because I studied it for two years.

TRL2009
25-05-10, 22:39
English
Spanish
Italian
French

Legend of Lara
25-05-10, 22:39
English, Icelandic, some Spanish, some Danish, and some very limited Japanese.

Love2Raid
25-05-10, 22:40
Eyjafjallajökull!!!!!!!

]{eith
25-05-10, 22:41
English and Irish but my Irish is dreadful. :p

Lara's home
25-05-10, 22:41
English, Engrish, Norwegian, Danish, Sweedish and spanish.

:p

Anata wa no baka, ne?

Legend of Lara
25-05-10, 22:42
^ I'm not. You are. :p

Eyjafjallajökull!!!!!!!

Hilarious.

Lara's home
25-05-10, 22:44
Watashi wa fail :(

Tombraiderx08
25-05-10, 22:46
English, I speak French pretty well, and my German isnt the best, lol.

Mr.Burns
25-05-10, 22:49
English, some Spanish and I am currently studying Hindi. :)

Trigger_happy
I speak English natively, and know a little French and Spanish-I could understand them both written and probably spoken, but I haven't done any for years. I wish I was fluent in another language, but hey.

Oh yeah, and I did Japanese , but I know like nothing.

EmeraldFields
English naturally, but I'm in my fifth year of Spanish so I can pick it up here and there when someone is talking to me.

Catapharact
25-05-10, 22:51
English, some Spanish and I am currently studying Hindi. :)

Hindi mushkil zabaan heey laken tum seekh sakhtai hoo.

Now I hope what I said there is right... Get you-know-who to translate that for you :p.

bloodstormaoa
25-05-10, 22:52