PDA

View Full Version : Your Weirdest Dream?

CuteLilDragon
02-01-12, 16:13
I apologize if there was a topic about this, but I couldn't find any. What was the weirdest dream you ever had? :)

HappyShannon
02-01-12, 16:17
I went to Hogwarts with my best friend, and I was a secret agent/super star. I was taken on tour with Idina Menzel being an opening act for her concerts and then I became the queen of the lesbians.

Oh, I do love my messed up mind.

CuteLilDragon
02-01-12, 16:18
I went to Hogwarts with my best friend, and I was a secret agent/super star. I was taken on tour with Idina Menzel being an opening act for her concerts and then I became the queen of the lesbians.

Oh, I do love my messed up mind.
0.o
Um.....
That's interesting Shannon. :p

ultima espio
02-01-12, 16:19
I had a weird one last night...

I'd been set up on a blind date, and I had to meet her at a friends house (the dream made this friend up)

Anyway, I arrived and waited outside for my date to come. Eventually, my friend opened her door and told me to look in the puddle and my date will appear in the reflection.

Of course she was a fat heffa. I spent the whole dream trying to get away from her :vlol:

Mikky
02-01-12, 16:21
I can't be bothered to explain it all, but it did involve a fairy and an octopus. Very weird dream.

Ora Dagger
02-01-12, 16:28
i had a dream last night about aliens that were inside our bodies :\

CuteLilDragon
02-01-12, 16:32
Kind of like the movie "Alien"? :p

Ora Dagger
02-01-12, 16:33
Kind of like the movie "Alien"? :p

i guess so yeah :p

Atlantisfreak
02-01-12, 16:35
I'd rather not tell.

Underhoe
02-01-12, 16:35
I have weird dreams (more like nightmare) almost every time. My latest 'weirdest' involved those disgusting botfly larvas coming out of my hand. o____o *cries in the corner*

CuteLilDragon
02-01-12, 16:36
I'd rather not tell.
You must tell! :D

Atlantisfreak
02-01-12, 16:39
You must tell! :D

but it involves.... stuff...