PDA

View Full Version : Tomb Raider: The Nephilium Secret!

Kurtis
24-04-05, 01:21
Hey everyone! I have been writting this story for about 2 years? Some of it is still wrong though but I thought I would give everyone a look...I may change it and send it to Eidos and see what they thing http://www.tombraiderforums.com/images/smilies/clown.gif But for now this is for the fans! ( TR: The Nephilium Secret 2 is coming soon..1 was for a school story...2 is aswell)

Kurtis
24-04-05, 01:24
Chapter 1: Finding Kurtis Alive

As Lara walked off into the darkness where Kurtis once lay after being impaled by Boaz, she griped Kurtis’s blade after finding it in a pool of blood. Lara saw someone slumped up against the wall. It was Kurtis!
Lara heard him yell, ‘Lara? Hey look at me, I shouldn’t be so stubborn! Boaz got the best of me!’
‘Looks like you also got the best of Boaz,’ laughed Lara.
‘I’m glad about that! Now get over here and help me,’ Kurtis said in pain.
‘Here, this should stop the bleeding,’ Lara replied and pulled out a medi-pack from her backpack.
‘Thanks’ Kurtis whispered to Lara.
‘Now let’s get out of this place!’ Lara slightly yelled.
‘Yeah okay. Help me up will you?’ Kurtis quickly said.
‘Kurtis we need to go to Turkey. I found out from back in the Bio Research Facility that the Nephali are there’ Lara explained.
‘I found out from a truck driver in the Sanitarium that he drove a thing named ‘The Sleeper’. Some Nephali?’ Kurtis told her.
‘That thing is long gone! I destroyed that Sleeper,’ Lara confirmed.
‘Boaz locked the truck driver in with the Proto-Nephilen. I’ll explain on the way to Turkey,’
‘Yeah, you do that,’ Lara said while they started walking off.

Chapter 2: The Rush To Turkey

As Lara and Kurtis rushed to the Cleaner’s Jeep, after Lara cleaned out the Cleaner, she stole his Jeep.
Kurtis explained to Lara about the Proto as they drove off, ‘Lara would have loved to take on the Proto!’
‘So what is this Proto-Nephilen again?’ Lara asked him.