PDA

View Full Version : Customize Controls?


Ahh Haa
24-06-03, 22:17
OK, in the manual on page 3, it clearly states that you can change the default button controls in Options mode.

I've checked every way I know of, and all I can see is a way to change the Audio and Video .

Has anyone else figured out how you can change the default button controls ?

obiwanquinobi
24-06-03, 22:52
From the information I have:
You cant change the default configuration of the controls on the PS2, even though the manual states otherwise.

Although -I dont know if its a misprint or a feature that was pulled from the game last minute (after the manuals had gone to press)

Hope this helps!

[ 25. June 2003, 00:19: Message edited by: obiwanquinobi ]

Ahh Haa
25-06-03, 00:38
Well, at this point, I don't think anything would surprise me.

Oh yea, I forgot where I am...

"It's okay, I don't care that that they lied to me again. I'm happy and it doesn't bother me..."

princeofdarkness
25-06-03, 00:44
Ive heard (I think it was from the eidos forum) that a load of manuals were printed prior to the controls being finalised and a lot of manulas have been printed in error. I wonder what the PC controls are like?