PDA

View Full Version : AOD con. story

maripattie
10-09-05, 17:53
hey this is my first time posting in this area. someone said i should post a story i thought of earlier so hear it goes. tell what you think please! Im still writing some of if so it not 100% done.

He only knew one way to the safe haven he called Earth, and with his wound oozing warm blood down his leg his of getting there were becoming slimer. He could feel his gut tightening with each stride. Tears rolled down his face, not because he knew he was going to die, but because he knew he would die in the hell. He had to think of something, anything to distract him from this though. "Was this what my father went through? Will his last breath be mine?" He erased this thought as quickly as it started.

He steps echoed hauntingly down the hall. His wound was becoming numb. He knew his time was running out, but he made it this far only 7 more stories until bitter sweet freedom! As he walked he dreamt of the salty ocean air on his lips. He never been to an ocean, even with his vast travelings. He needed to go there someday...after this. No matter what he thought of his mind was always lead back to his hell. His own special hell.