PDA

View Full Version : Anyone started playing their Christmas games yet? :p

Melonie Tomb Raider
28-12-05, 03:34
Well we can see that Thorn has gotten busy with RE4. :p That's cool ,I want that game!!! lol.

Any way, since Christmas I've beaten Devil May Cry 3 and started on Shadow of the Collossus. I LOVED DMC3, it was soooooo FUN! Trickster is my favorite style, it's fun running on the walla when being chased by demons. lol. That game is hard though. I beat it on normal mode and unlocked the hard mode, which I haven't even began trying yet. haha! I can't even immagine how hard that would be!

Any way, Shadow of the Collossus is cool too, absolutely gorgeous :eek:! I must say, that game has the prettiest graphics I've ever seen, I just adore that art style, it's so unique and beautiful!. I just started playing, and so far it is so fun! After I beat that I've got about 6 more games to get started on.

I just got on break not long ago, and I'm going to enjoy it while it last! :p lol. I've been extremely busy lately, so I'm just going to relax and play games until after the new year, then I'll get into full swing with everything else. Until then, I'll make sure the house is clean and I'll keep myself up, but other than that it's pure gaming. :jmp

Thorn
28-12-05, 03:36
I've been staying up all night. I'm staying up tonight again so I can keep progressing. Coffee is my best friend right now. ;)

I heard great things about DMC3, is it any better than the previous?:)

nomedo
28-12-05, 03:48
ive heard Shadows of the Collossus is one of the best games of this year. but i havent played it. it looks so cool with the "collossuss" being so big compared to the character.

its not a new game but ive started playing TRIII:Adventures of Lara Croft again. i havent touched that game since it came out, and it brings back so many memories :hug: