PDA

View Full Version : starting game


pete1956
09-04-06, 13:51
have installed game but when i try to play it, i get the message"please use original disc not back up copy" the original disc is in the drive!!!!!!
can anyone help me get started????

marinelozza
09-04-06, 14:05
Should be moved to technecial support!

amiro1989
09-04-06, 14:15
Hi,
i'm not from technical support but i'm going to help you. DO you have any program using backup-copy(cd) like Daemon Tools or something like this?If yes, turn it off!
I wish it will be working :D

jaywalker
09-04-06, 14:30
have installed game but when i try to play it, i get the message"please use original disc not back up copy" the original disc is in the drive!!!!!!
can anyone help me get started????

As long as you have the original disc in the drive, try ejecting the disc reinserting and trying again..