PDA

View Full Version : Homework Vs Schoolwork.

in these arms
11-09-06, 15:00
Would you prefer Homework or Schoolwork?

I enjoy Homework, because its just all to yourself and you got no-one around you to copy you. It means its a challenge, trying not to ask anybody for help. As for schoolwork, you got to concentrate harder, ask for help because you have given up, and people secretly look at your work.

CuteKittenlol
11-09-06, 15:02
Schoolwork.

Why do we even get Homework?
Work is to do at school not home.
It takes up a lot of your free time.
I despise it.

K.J
11-09-06, 15:04
I could'nt concentrate when I went to school^_^ so I never managed to work at school. When you're home you can also use the PC, and since I'm not good at handwriting I preferred homework:)

kill bill
11-09-06, 15:07
school work would do me fine. once you get home your time.:D

TombRaiderLover
11-09-06, 15:08
I prefer schoolwork, and seriously think that homework should be banned. It takes up free time, and makes you feel like you're at school all day. Especially since I have seven or eight pieces of homework a week. It's annoying, and stressful.

Rivendell
11-09-06, 15:09
Both, for different reasons.
With schoolwork you had people around who could help and contribute and better your work, but with homework it's more of a learning experience from the perspective that it challenges you to use what you know, work things out on your own and better yourself.

kill bill
11-09-06, 15:09
I prefer schoolwork, and seriously think that homework should be banned. It takes up free time, and makes you feel like you're at school all day. Especially since I have seven or eight pieces of homework a week. It's annoying, and stressful.

agreed expesically with my teacher.:mad:

in these arms
11-09-06, 15:11
But for people who prefer Schoolwork. If you had homework, maybe trying to write it in a schedual and do it when that time comes.

CuteKittenlol
11-09-06, 15:13