PDA

View Full Version : Spyware doctor?


~*~Chloe~*~
05-12-06, 15:40
Who has spyware doctor? My dad installed it and I've no idea how to turn it up cos there's some SERIOUS pop-ups that I need open :hea:

Thanks xxx

Scottlee
05-12-06, 15:41
I use Spyware Doctor. By "turn it up" do you mean "turn it on"?

*moved*

~*~Chloe~*~
05-12-06, 15:42
erm no, sorry I'm a little dyslexic I mean turn it off lol

Legend of Lara
05-12-06, 15:46
I got Spyware Doctor and it works just fine. Every time it pops up just click Minimize and it goes down. :wve: No need to turn it off.

~*~Chloe~*~
05-12-06, 15:47
Hmm. Well when I wanna open something on "Top Affliates" or whatever it says "Pop up blocked - dazzlingbeauty.net" or whatever :hea:

Joseph
05-12-06, 16:07
So it's doing its job. ;) Or did you really want it to allow the popups to open? :confused:

~*~Chloe~*~
05-12-06, 17:24
No worries. I fixed it now :D