PDA

View Full Version : I got tr1 installed and gold...


oocladableeblah
10-12-06, 00:27
I got tr1 and tr1 gold installed, but when I played tr1 gold lara was invisible. How do I fix this?

tizerist
10-12-06, 01:48
I've only known this to happen while playing through dgvoodoo.

if thats the case, download glidos instead.

benholland1991
10-12-06, 08:42
i think theres something on dgvoodoo called enable w buffering of something like that just tick that box on or off depending on wot it is on nnow and it should work, dont download glidos as u have to pay for it

Anubis_AF
10-12-06, 10:07
Moved to Technical Support :)

Lara Lover
10-12-06, 11:59
Lara is invisible!!
Ensure Depth Buffering is set to Emulate W-buffering. See Setup Image Ref: 9 (http://www.tombraiderhub.com/faq/images/dgvoodoosetup.jpg). ATI cards and nVidia 6xxx series require this setting.

From Tomb Raider hub. :wve:

Joseph
10-12-06, 14:49
Closed because you posted twice the same question. HERE is the other:
Help Lara is invisible. (http://www.tombraiderforums.com/showthread.php?t=80466)
oocladableeblah