PDA

View Full Version : TR3 Flight Patch


MSCL
27-12-06, 02:24
Does anyone know how to get the TR3 Flight Patch to work?

I followed the directions and when I Click the Tomb3Cheat.exe, a Popup appears

http://img247.imageshack.us/img247/1902/tomb3cheatme2.jpg

I Click okay but, the Popup appears again.

Does anyone know what to do?

laralives
27-12-06, 02:53
Maybe it's asking for the Tomb Raider 3 CD...Do you have it? :cln:

If you do then have it in the drive ;)

:wve:

MSCL
27-12-06, 03:01
Yes, I have the CD!

That's why I'm so puzzled when the Popup occurs...

Joseph
27-12-06, 03:09
Update your game with The TR series multipatch (http://www.tombraiderchronicles.com/vista/patch.html) and that problem shall be gone. :)

MSCL
27-12-06, 03:16
Second Night in a Row!

Thanks for the Help Joseph!

dox online
27-12-06, 09:34
it did it to me aswell