www.tombraiderforums.com

Go Back   www.tombraiderforums.com > Tomb Raider Series > Tomb Raider

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 07-10-17, 18:00   #301
Opaque79
Explorer
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 752
Default

OK. Anyone else?
Opaque79 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-17, 18:12   #302
SLAYER
Archaeologist
 
SLAYER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Jordan
Posts: 1,995
Default

I did it manually.

I tried the Glidos solution, with the high res texture packs. Very neat. It also support high res FMVs so you can use the remastered ones by LeonDeka, but you need to download and copy these manually.
__________________
Right now, I'm losing patience
SLAYER is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-17, 18:20   #303
Opaque79
Explorer
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 752
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SLAYER View Post
I did it manually.

I tried the Glidos solution, with the high res texture packs. Very neat. It also support high res FMVs so you can use the remastered ones by LeonDeka, but you need to download and copy these manually.
You can use the Tomb Raider Automated Fix to install the remastered FMV's automatically. It does overwrite the files in the install but it allows launching through Steam.
Opaque79 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-17, 16:26   #304
Opaque79
Explorer
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 752
Default

Double post, sorry,
What would be the best way to install TombATI if I wanted to?

Thanks in advance.
Opaque79 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 05:42.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.