Tomb Raider Forums  

Go Back   Tomb Raider Forums > Tomb Raider Franchise > Lara Croft GO

Old 07-08-16, 04:28   #1
kevindatsun

Default First time playing Lara Croft GO on my Windows 10 mobile

Hello there. It's my first time to purchase a premium game on the Windows 10 store on my phone and Lara Croft GO is one of it. I didn't want to miss the sale from 223 pesos down to 44 pesos only. So far Lara Croft GO is one of the best mind bending 3D puzzle game I've ever played on my Windows 10 phone. I really loved the unlockable classic outfits when you collect relics. I'm really happy of purchasing this one because it is really worth it. Hope to see more GO games from square enix soon specially featuring Lara Croft <3.. Ok just sharing hehe sorry for my bad english. I'm from Philippines

Last edited by kevindatsun; 07-08-16 at 04:30.
kevindatsun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-16, 11:01   #2
Titak

Seeing these screens makes me want to play it again!

It is indeed a great game!
My mom and I played together and she also loved it. She is not into computer games at all, so that's saying something.

The graphics are simple looking but excellently implemented with the colours fitting so well together, forming a very atmospheric scene. Objects are great and most of all, the puzzles are awesome!
And quite difficult at times as well! Figuring out the mechanics of the animals and objects.
Titak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-16, 15:18   #3
kevindatsun

Quote:
Originally Posted by Titak View Post
Seeing these screens makes me want to play it again!

It is indeed a great game!
My mom and I played together and she also loved it. She is not into computer games at all, so that's saying something.

The graphics are simple looking but excellently implemented with the colours fitting so well together, forming a very atmospheric scene. Objects are great and most of all, the puzzles are awesome!