www.tombraiderforums.com

Go Back   www.tombraiderforums.com > Tomb Raider Modding > Tomb Raider Level Editor > Next Generation Level Editor

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 08-02-18, 14:36   #461
tomb2player
Archaeologist
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,007
Default

If game is restarted bug disappear, or save game is corrupted and only new game fix this?
__________________
Tomb Raider: RMS Titanic
tomb2player is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-02-18, 11:08   #462
A_De
Archaeologist
 
A_De's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Kazakhstan
Posts: 1,050
Default

Not sure if this is described already, but in TRNG 1.2.2.7+ Action70 is buggy. There is <E> field is missing, so it can't be customized
Action itself:
Code:
; Set Trigger Type - ACTION 70
; Exporting: TRIGGER(70:0) for ACTION(621)
; <#> : BADDY_1                    ID 621    in sector (3,3) of 117-shop_storage_p2
; <&> : Enemy. (Physics) OVER Mode. Attract to South <#>Moveable with (E)speed
; (E) : 
; Values to add in script command: $5000, 621, $46
Added: for some reason the distance conditions don't work with LARA_START_POS object, both C54 nor GT with GT_DISTANCE_FROM_ITEM flag.
__________________
Time of Shadows: 80% done. Check it's page on FB.

Last edited by A_De; 30-06-18 at 11:41.
A_De is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-18, 13:03   #463
JEYEM
Hobbyist
 
JEYEM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Tokyo
Posts: 4
Default

In 1.2.2.7+,
I control bridge collision by overlapping C16 on bridge trigger.
A bridge collision can be disabled when the condition is false, and it can be enabled when the condition is true.
This is very applicable.

But in 1.3.0.7(1.3.0.0 or later),
It does not work. Bridge collision is disable even if the condition is true.

I do not know if this is a bug. Does this issue will be fixed in the future?
__________________
My posts are based on Google Translate.
JEYEM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-10-18, 16:33   #464
Dustie
Relic Hunter
 
Dustie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: AoD 1.5 by freakraider (Poland)
Posts: 8,020
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JEYEM View Post
Does this issue will be fixed in the future?
I wouldn't get my hopes up...
Dustie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-10-18, 00:50   #465
JEYEM
Hobbyist
 
JEYEM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Tokyo
Posts: 4
Default

@ Dustie

Well, I think so too.
I will use 1.2.2.7+.

Thanks for the reply.
__________________
My posts are based on Google Translate.
JEYEM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-10-18, 09:33   #466
Dustie
Relic Hunter
 
Dustie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: AoD 1.5 by freakraider (Poland)
Posts: 8,020
Default

Yeah, Paolone has not been active for a while and most likely will not continue TRNG.
Dustie is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 21:29.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.