www.tombraiderforums.com

Go Back   www.tombraiderforums.com > Tomb Raider Modding > Tomb Raider Modding

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 31-07-16, 20:16   #13491
VictorXD
Relic Hunter
 
VictorXD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: pillow
Posts: 6,777
Default

Yes, and yes

I think you might need a plugin for DDS if you want to use photoshop though.

It is always best to at least extract the textures with DDS, since any other format will most likely make the transparency of any texture disappear, making them 'flat' again. If after you extract in dds, and want to use it as another format like .PNG, save it as the exact same name as the original. Then in the text file that is on the folder you extracted the textures to, replace the '.dds' ends for '.png' (or whatever other format you might use).
__________________
Persecution to all non Luds Gate believers may God's wrath fall upon you sinners
VictorXD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-07-16, 20:21   #13492
Giuseppe
Hobbyist
 
Giuseppe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: UK
Posts: 7
Default

Thank you so much!!
Giuseppe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-07-16, 20:58   #13493
VictorXD
Relic Hunter
 
VictorXD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: pillow
Posts: 6,777
Default

No problem
__________________
Persecution to all non Luds Gate believers may God's wrath fall upon you sinners
VictorXD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-16, 07:58   #13494
Jorje Croft
Professor
 
Jorje Croft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 2,943
Default

Is there any possibility to play whole legend game with FLASHBACK model?
__________________
Am I talking too fast for you?
Jorje Croft is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-16, 08:02   #13495
Boobandie
Professor
 
Boobandie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 2,765
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jorje Croft View Post
Is there any possibility to play whole legend game with FLASHBACK model?
With the SCU i think you can. But you need to be careful with it, as well as the pre-ripped dress. As those ones can be missing certain animations.

In next gen mode the classic outfit has the braid if that's what you're looking for.
Boobandie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-16, 08:07   #13496
Jorje Croft
Professor
 
Jorje Croft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 2,943
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Boobandie View Post
With the SCU i think you can. But you need to be careful with it, as well as the pre-ripped dress. As those ones can be missing certain animations.

In next gen mode the classic outfit has the braid if that's what you're looking for.
Yes I need a braid ! thanks I will try
__________________
Am I talking too fast for you?
Jorje Croft is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-10-16, 13:44   #13497
CrimsonThrall
Hobbyist
 
CrimsonThrall's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Ireland
Posts: 37
Default

I'm working on a TRL Mod Suicide Squad Harley Quinn.
It's not finished yet but this it is so far.



I will post DL soon.
__________________
"Let me ask you. Does a machine like yourself ever experience fear." - Vegeta
CrimsonThrall is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-04-17, 19:07   #13498
girlyB
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Brazil / Croft Manor :)
Posts: 582
Question

Is there any mod to play with lara legend beta?
girlyB is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 20:14   #13499
TR3 Project
Hobbyist
 
TR3 Project's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: UK
Posts: 14
Default

http://www.tombraiderhub.com/tr7/modding/index.html Is down.
TR3 Project is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 01:18.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.