www.tombraiderforums.com

Go Back   www.tombraiderforums.com > Tomb Raider Modding > Tomb Raider Modding

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 15-01-18, 21:35   #711
nakamichi680
Historian
 
nakamichi680's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Italy
Posts: 491
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Laras Dream View Post
*pokes Nakamichi and whispers seductively, "when will the AE with root motion be out?"*
I'm stuck at the moment so I can't tell when it'll be ready.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shing View Post
You guys want too much, too fast.
Asking is perfectly fine. I wrote I'd have released it in about 2 weeks after all.
nakamichi680 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-01-18, 14:31   #712
Laras Dream
Archaeologist
 
Laras Dream's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Ireland
Posts: 1,996
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nakamichi680 View Post
I'm stuck at the moment so I can't tell when it'll be ready.
I believe in you!
Laras Dream is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-01-18, 17:57   #713
SLAYER
Archaeologist
 
SLAYER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Jordan
Posts: 2,021
Default

Depth pass in the settings, or the depth shortcut Ctrl+F8 controls if this guy looks correct or not:

https://imgur.com/a/DeF8k

I always thought it was related to depth of field. I'm not sure what it's doing exactly, but if anyone gets this bug at least we know what's causing it. One more term deciphered

Why give the user control over this is beyond me.
__________________
Right now, I'm losing patience
SLAYER is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-01-18, 18:23   #714
nakamichi680
Historian
 
nakamichi680's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Italy
Posts: 491
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SLAYER View Post
Depth pass in the settings, or the depth shortcut Ctrl+F8 controls if this guy looks correct or not:

https://imgur.com/a/DeF8k

I always thought it was related to depth of field. I'm not sure what it's doing exactly, but if anyone gets this bug at least we know what's causing it. One more term deciphered

Why give the user control over this is beyond me.
Just checked the CHR. It has the same bug of the Louvre guard, wrong value in material ID. I'll upload the patch ASAP.
nakamichi680 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-01-18, 18:39   #715
SLAYER
Archaeologist
 
SLAYER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Jordan
Posts: 2,021
Default

Is 'depth' correcting or overriding the material somehow?
__________________
Right now, I'm losing patience
SLAYER is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-01-18, 20:50   #716
nakamichi680
Historian
 
nakamichi680's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Italy
Posts: 491
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SLAYER View Post
Is 'depth' correcting or overriding the material somehow?
I don't know
Maybe it's just a coincidence.
nakamichi680 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 03:09.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.