www.tombraiderforums.com

Go Back   www.tombraiderforums.com > Tomb Raider Modding > Tomb Raider Level Editor

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 17-01-18, 22:06   #17401
LoreRaider
Explorer
 
LoreRaider's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Italy
Posts: 700
Default

^ Then you can search if there's a condition to see if the granade object has been triggered
__________________
"Don't be surprised if one day, I'm just out of here"
LoreRaider is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-01-18, 22:48   #17402
sampiza
Historian
 
sampiza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Brazil
Posts: 299
Default

Yes, but the enemy only dies with 2-3 grenades and I want it to stay that way, so I will do this if there are no more options. :/
sampiza is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-01-18, 10:34   #17403
Mulf
Archaeologist
 
Mulf's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Hamburg, Germany
Posts: 1,130
Default

[ignore]

Last edited by Mulf; 19-01-18 at 10:36.
Mulf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-18, 21:08   #17404
LeelooBastet
Historian
 
LeelooBastet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: France
Posts: 309
Default

Hi

I downloaded some time ago All TR Wad and when looking at TR5 wad, i saw that everything is messed up. I mean for example, baddy 1 is a shelf, Lara is a baddy, Von Croy is a bottle and so on....
Same problem with TR1, TR2 and TR3 wads
All bugged with sound problems
Where can I find and download the correct wads please ?

Last edited by LeelooBastet; 21-01-18 at 21:11.
LeelooBastet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-18, 21:37   #17405
TR-Freak
Professor
 
TR-Freak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 4,395
Default

That's because there are no such things as TR1-3 or TR5 Wads.
We only know about TR4 Wads and the objects from the games are simply put into a TR4 Wad so you have the original objects. If you need objects from a different TR ported to TRLE, you need to do it manually(Changing Animations and State IDs and such and putting it into a similar TRLE Slot)
__________________
"Your perception of good timing is...bad!"
TR-Freak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-18, 22:26   #17406
dcw123
Relic Hunter
 
dcw123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: England, UK Gender:Male
Posts: 5,836
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by LeelooBastet View Post
Hi

I downloaded some time ago All TR Wad and when looking at TR5 wad, i saw that everything is messed up. I mean for example, baddy 1 is a shelf, Lara is a baddy, Von Croy is a bottle and so on....
Same problem with TR1, TR2 and TR3 wads
All bugged with sound problems
Where can I find and download the correct wads please ?
I remember downloading the TR5 WADS in their correct slots (well as close as possible to their TR4 counterparts anyway) but I can't remember where I got them from.. Possibly TRSearch or Laraslevelbase?
dcw123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-01-18, 21:43   #17407
tombraider1703
Archaeologist
 
tombraider1703's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Germany-Aachen
Posts: 1,316
Default

If I place a sound effect in my level.. is there a way to reduce the range of it or disable the sound at some point?
__________________
I'd rather be poor and happy than rich and alone.
tombraider1703 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-01-18, 21:44   #17408
tomblover
Tomb Raider
 
tomblover's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Sweden
Posts: 23,665
Default

Can someone point me in the direction of the specific tomb4.exe that FLEP works with -- or tell me if FLEP works on Windows 10 at all, actually?

I just tried to patch my .exe to remove the green flare tint, and now Windows 10 just says the executable cannot be run on my system...

EDIT: In case it makes a difference, I'm using Tomb_NextGeneration.dll version 1.3.0.0...

EDIT: And I just updated to 1.3.0.7 for the sake of consistency, which also just made me realize, maybe this should've gone in the open TRNG chat -- sorry!
__________________
"Once you've seen death naked, you just can't leave her."

Last edited by tomblover; 23-01-18 at 21:56.
tomblover is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-01-18, 10:23   #17409
Titak
Moderator
 
Titak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Drenthe, The Netherlands
Posts: 30,551
Default

You only need the old red tomb4.exe, the one that came with 1.2.2.7.
__________________
If it walks like a duck and if it quacks like a duck, it is a duck.
Titak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-01-18, 15:52   #17410
tomblover
Tomb Raider
 
tomblover's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Sweden
Posts: 23,665
Default

Cheers Titak -- is that .exe available for download anywhere, perchance?
__________________
"Once you've seen death naked, you just can't leave her."
tomblover is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 19:59.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.