www.tombraiderforums.com

Go Back   www.tombraiderforums.com > Tomb Raider Modding > Tomb Raider Level Editor

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 11-07-18, 12:51   #11
LeelooBastet
Historian
 
LeelooBastet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: France
Posts: 259
Default

Yes i choose my output rez (1920x1080 16bit) and bump mapping

Maybe i shouldnt let the giving output settings (core design) and change it for Microsoft directx ?

EDIT
Ok pb solved, i had to choose Microsoft DirectX (sorry not familiar with that)

Last edited by LeelooBastet; 11-07-18 at 12:56.
LeelooBastet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-18, 15:17   #12
Topixtor
Student
 
Topixtor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 101
Default

So, I encountered the first native and it doesn't actually breath fire... he only does the animation and you can even hear the flame emitter sfx but no fire to be seen except for the static flame on the torch...

Did I do something wrong?
Topixtor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-18, 21:00   #13
rufierto
Historian
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Missouri, USA
Posts: 469
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Topixtor View Post
So, I encountered the first native and it doesn't actually breath fire... he only does the animation and you can even hear the flame emitter sfx but no fire to be seen except for the static flame on the torch...

Did I do something wrong?
Have not heard of anyone else having that problem, I have no idea.
rufierto is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:33.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.