www.tombraiderforums.com  

Go Back   www.tombraiderforums.com > Tomb Raider Series > Tomb Raider Underworld

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 08-11-08, 03:10   #31
laracroftswest
Archaeologist
 
laracroftswest's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 2,112
Default

Oh wow! Thats amazing!
laracroftswest is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-08, 03:11   #32
aussie500
Moderator
 
aussie500's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 19,041
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SunBeam View Post
Just let me find all these, dagnabit! :-) Here, name this room :-)
The textures for the room are in the demo, can we get in there with a flytool maybe?
aussie500 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-08, 03:11   #33
Isaac
Professor
 
Isaac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Posts: 3,884
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by aussie500 View Post
He would have found the outfit list going through the exe, in case any smart asses missed it all we have is the demo, it does not have all the textures, certainly does not have all the outfits and the most we could hope for for it is a flytool. Sunbeam has already mentioned elsewhere he cannot even play the demo, like many of us hos does not meet the min requirements. So instead of all sitting there bloody moaning you could at least give Sunbeam a bit of time to investigate what we do have so far. He gave you all the info he has, certainly that was more than what we had, and no reason to react like a bunch of kids, Sunbeam has given us some very nice tools and cheats in the past, just be patient.

Don't need to be rude you know, and it's not the first time I remind you that I think.

I mixed the thread's creator and another member... If you read through my last post, you'll see I mixed Tombraiderx08 and Sumbeam... Tombraiderx08 was posting all kind of comment about a waste of time, so since I thought he was the thread's creator, I thought he could instead post the tool.

But I went back to the first post and I found out it was Sunbeam. My mistake.

And if he can't play the demo, explain me, except if he took it from a magazine, this screenshot :

http://i33.************/14b6par.jpg

Last edited by Isaac; 08-11-08 at 03:15.
Isaac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-08, 03:12   #34
Crayons
Junior Member
 
Crayons's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: USA
Posts: 1,153
Default

I wonder how he got into that room of the demo is only a small fraction of the full game..

hello aussie.

xoxo
Crayons is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-08, 03:13   #35
MyRaider4Life
Tomb Raider
 
MyRaider4Life's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Australia
Posts: 10,044
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Isaac View Post
Don't need to be rude you know, and it's not the first time I remind you that I think.

I mixed the thread's creator and another member... If you read through my last post, you'll see I mixed Tombraiderx08 and Sumbeam... Tombraiderx08 was posting all kind of comment about a waste of time, so since I thought he was the thread's creator, I thought he could instead post the tool.

But I went back to the first post and I found out it was Sunbeam.

And if he can't play the demo, explain me, except if he took it from a magazine, this screenshot :

http://i33.************/14b6par.jpg
Maybe he is using a friends computer or he updated his computer for Underworld.
MyRaider4Life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-08, 03:15   #36
Isaac
Professor
 
Isaac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Posts: 3,884
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by MyRaider4Life View Post
Maybe he is using a friends computer or he updated his computer for Underworld.
That's what I thought too, I was answering to Aussie's post stating he couldn't play the demo at all.
Isaac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-08, 03:17   #37
Bladerj
Explorer
 
Bladerj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Lara Boobies
Posts: 848
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Crayons View Post
I wonder how he got into that room of the demo is only a small fraction of the full game..

hello aussie.

xoxo
the demo being so big i'm quite sure it has the complete map,they just removed the codes from the parts they didnt want us in,and stuff like sound maybe.
Bladerj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-08, 03:18   #38
SunBeam
Historian
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Gardens of Kadesh
Posts: 411
Default

@Isaac: I can't play the demo at home, I got an obsolete PC. I did state that this week-end I will be at home, on my bro's PC ;-) Therefore, let me explore - I found two more hidden rooms inside the walls :-)

Here's the tool for the impatient ones:

TRUFly v1.0 - for the DEMO!

[ http://www.tombraiderforums.com/show...6&postcount=62 ]

BIG NOTE: Don't enable it WHILE ON THE BOAT or while in the water. Why - Lara will be influenced by the currents dynamics. Just get on a flat ledge, enable it, then play your way..
__________________
I consider costume modding a waste of time. Don't like my attitude, sue me..

Last edited by SunBeam; 08-11-08 at 23:31.
SunBeam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-08, 03:18   #39
aussie500
Moderator
 
aussie500's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 19,041
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Isaac View Post
Don't need to be rude you know, and it's not the first time I remind you that I think.

I mixed the thread's creator and another member... If you read through my last post, you'll see I mixed Tombraiderx08 and Sumbeam... Tombraiderx08 was posting all kind of comment about a waste of time, so since I thought he was the thread's creator, I thought he could instead post the tool.

But I went back to the first post and I found out it was Sunbeam.

And if he can't play the demo, explain me, except if he took it from a magazine, this screenshot :

http://i33.************/14b6par.jpg
Well l still have strong memories of the trouble we had when Sunbeam first offered us the fruits of his labours, l do not want a repeat performance, it is worth it for us to sit and wait patently. l have no idea how he managed to play it, we will have to wait and see.
aussie500 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-08, 03:18   #40
laracroftswest
Archaeologist
 
laracroftswest's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 2,112
Default

What if completing the level gave us access to the rest of the game with a file. But, scratch that because the file is only 1.2 Gb's so never mind.
laracroftswest is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 10:42.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.