www.tombraiderforums.com

www.tombraiderforums.com (https://www.tombraiderforums.com/index.php)
-   The Angel of Darkness (https://www.tombraiderforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Health, stamina doesn't appear (https://www.tombraiderforums.com/showthread.php?t=222931)

Storm934 07-06-19 22:29

Health, stamina doesn't appear
 
Hi, i'm having a problem where the health and stamina bars don't show up. the icon shows up but not the health or stamina
https://i.imgur.com/03agcsI.jpg
Any help would be appreciated.

Samz 08-06-19 11:04

Quote:

Originally Posted by Storm934 (Post 8097207)
Hi, i'm having a problem where the health and stamina bars don't show up. the icon shows up but not the health or stamina
https://i.imgur.com/03agcsI.jpg
Any help would be appreciated.

Did you try changing the resolution? I know a few PC games have the HUD get messed up on certain resolutions.

Storm934 08-06-19 17:38

Quote:

Originally Posted by Samz (Post 8097328)
Did you try changing the resolution? I know a few PC games have the HUD get messed up on certain resolutions.

I tried that as well as uninstalling and reinstalling the game but it still doesn't show up.

annacroft 08-06-19 21:44

Could you post a screenshot/screen capture of the setup menu?

Storm934 08-06-19 22:05

Quote:

Originally Posted by annacroft (Post 8097522)
Could you post a screenshot/screen capture of the setup menu?

ok
https://imgur.com/a/Ep5zXAo

nakamichi680 08-06-19 22:42

Use these settings:

https://i.imgur.com/boWxkAL.png



https://i.imgur.com/KEjCD5L.png



https://i.imgur.com/74iqAVO.png

Storm934 08-06-19 22:58

Quote:

Originally Posted by nakamichi680 (Post 8097565)

It worked. Thanks :). I kept the color depth at 16 bit because Lara gets covered in black flickering dots if I switch to 32 bit.


All times are GMT. The time now is 19:35.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.