www.tombraiderforums.com

www.tombraiderforums.com (https://www.tombraiderforums.com/index.php)
-   Tomb Raider II (https://www.tombraiderforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=14)
-   -   Going on top of the Great Wall? (https://www.tombraiderforums.com/showthread.php?t=226321)

mulder1989 04-07-21 22:35

Going on top of the Great Wall?

Hey everyone! I recently started playing TR2 rando and I'm hooked :D:D

I'm trying to find all secrets on all levels and I'm currently stuck at the Great Wall - it seems that I have the first secret somewhere on top of the great wall, where it is impossible to jump, as it's surrounded by slopes.

I was wondering whether any of you have managed to get up there using some kind of glitch? If yes, I would greatly appreciate it if you could share a kind of guide of how you managed to do it :confused:

Thanks!

Greenapple968 04-07-21 22:41

Quote:

Originally Posted by mulder1989 (Post 8308152)
Hey everyone! I recently started playing TR2 rando and I'm hooked :D:D

I'm trying to find all secrets on all levels and I'm currently stuck at the Great Wall - it seems that I have the first secret somewhere on top of the great wall, where it is impossible to jump, as it's surrounded by slopes.

I was wondering whether any of you have managed to get up there using some kind of glitch? If yes, I would greatly appreciate it if you could share a kind of guide of how you managed to do it :confused:

Thanks!

Welcome to the forum. :wve:

If you're talking about the area that I think you're talking about, then I have seen videos of people making it to the top, but there aren't any secrets up there. I probably won't be able to dig up any of the videos, but maybe somebody else might be able to link you to a video.

mulder1989 04-07-21 22:49

Hey Greenapple968, thank you for the welcome and reply!