Tomb Raider Forums

Tomb Raider Forums (https://www.tombraiderforums.com/index.php)
-   Tomb Raider Next Generation (https://www.tombraiderforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=40)
-   -   TRNG - Bugs & Limitations Thread (https://www.tombraiderforums.com/showthread.php?t=165980)

Tomb_Builder 02-05-11 15:05

I can confirm Lara is now always shown in a title level, even without the "ShowLaraInTitle=" entry in the script.

Topacio 02-05-11 15:21

@[u]Mr. Raymond[/u]: I don't confuse the things.

I test a title level with 1.2.2.3 version and don't appear Lara in the title, because by default isn't showed. But with this new version (1.2.2.4) is showed always, and I tried remove the show with ShowLaraInTitle= DISABLED in Option section, but it doesn't work. If you don't believe me, you try it, and later speak about it.

About the Roli's problem, in the past I use that command, and did rare thing, putting incorrect amount in some slots. I think it's a bug.

@[u]Tomb_Builder[/u]: Thanks for confirm it :hug:

Bye :D

Raymond 02-05-11 16:06

@Topacio
This was a misunderstanding, because your first post wasnīt so clearly understandable. Now I understood.

-Roli- 02-05-11 16:26

[quote=raymond;5386904]how do you see, that there are -19201 ammos? If you see it, then you are already in the inventory.
But there is some issue with the hotkeys after you use the equipment-command for ammo. With the shotgun you couldnīt shoot, but no crash[/quote]

When using the cust_show_ammo_counter :)

Raymond 02-05-11 16:41

Thanks! The shotgun ammo is still at 0 with using the shotgun hotkey. So this results in Lara not shooting obviously.

-Roli- 19-05-11 11:25

Not sure it is a bug, but very annoying:

If you using ADD_LIGHT_BLINK in the Addeffect command, then your customized flare will appear too :confused:

Titak 19-05-11 14:26

I had this happening once with one of the ADD_LIGHT_*** effects but then it also disappeared again after a while. :confused:

Raymond 19-05-11 15:14

Wrong! The customized flare itself doesnīt appear, but the Glow Light-part of it, if you use it. So, please, be precise in your description and itīs also very helpful, to experiment around the bug appearance a bit. It seems only to happen with the blink light-addeffect.
I guess, itīs due to the new addition of ADD_LIGHT_GLOVE in the last update (unfortunately not mentioned there). With this you can add such a Glow Light to all objects.
Will be reported to Paolone.

Titak 19-05-11 15:19

I had it in another earlier TRNG version.
Can't remember if I also had the sparks effect then but the glow was certainly there.
Unfortunately I haven't been able to reproduce it for testing. :(

Shakira Croft 19-05-11 16:35

I tried to open my prj in MapConverter2 but it doesn't open.. "Error 380"
What's wrong :confused:


All times are GMT. The time now is 13:54.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Tomb Raider Forums is not owned or operated by CDE Entertainment Ltd.
Lara Croft and Tomb Raider are trademarks of CDE Entertainment Ltd.