View Single Post
Old 14-08-20, 14:19   #2
Rai's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: In a bubble outside the universe
Posts: 34,422

I took this from a thread made two years ago asking the same thing:

There are 18 post TR2013 comics before Rise, starting with Season of the Witch. Survivor's Crusade is post Rise, so you will probably want to hold off reading that. None of comics really spoil the games stories exactly, but I find it better to read in order.
"Who we are is not what we wear, or what sparkles. It's our spirit that defines us."

Last edited by Rai; 14-08-20 at 14:21.
Rai is offline   Reply With Quote