www.tombraiderforums.com  

Go Back   www.tombraiderforums.com > Community Forums > Fan Artwork, Pictures, Movies and Writings

Old 07-10-12, 19:02   #1
Ligufaca
Archaeologist

Default Ligufaca's Music

Hi!

So, I've been making music for a while now (10+ years), it's something I do for fun, I've never really studied it and everything I've learned is from YouTube or just 'smashing random buttons till something sounds nice'. My style is a bit mixture of everything, rock, techno, electro, ambient etc lol. I release my stuff under the name "Feral Feline".

I also have made multiple Lara parody songs (Give Me What I Need, Jump..), and made one album under Lara's name called "Cold Blooded". Currently working on a second Lara album called City Girl.

Anyway, here's some of my stuff that I have made over the years:

Feral Feline

15 Minutes

Strangest thing

Oh Wow

Lara Croft

Last edited by Ligufaca; 19-04-22 at 11:04.
Ligufaca is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-12, 19:27   #2
tomekkobialka
Relic Hunter

Very, very interesting. You have a unique style of writing, and your tracks have tons of originality. I love it!

If you wanted to make them more aesthetically pleasing, I would sort out the harmonies a bit; each "motif" has its own different harmony to it, and so the track doesn't really flow naturally - the harmonies clash. However, if you're aware of this, and if the clashing is your intention, then that's no problem at all, leave it as it is. Overall, I really love the use of those bass scratches...very original. Make more music please!!!

Btw, "Music 2" sounds like an in-game track from a demented cyber-themed Tomb Raider.
tomekkobialka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-12, 19:03   #3
Ligufaca
Archaeologist

Thank you !

Quote: