www.tombraiderforums.com  

Go Back   www.tombraiderforums.com > Tomb Raider Series > Tomb Raider Chronicles

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 05-03-20, 15:21   #1
fishlikelong
Archaeologist
 
fishlikelong's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Bournemouth, England
Posts: 1,352
Default Move Audio from CD to HD

Hey,

I recently re-installed Tomb Raider Chronicles on my PC, and it's super annoying playing it and having the game pause every time a new audio clip plays.

Is there a way to extract the audio from the CD just like the Multi Patcher does for Tomb Raider 3?

Thanks in advance
__________________
There was a HOLE here, It's gone now
fishlikelong is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-20, 01:47   #2
Kirishima
Explorer
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 520
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by fishlikelong View Post
Hey,

I recently re-installed Tomb Raider Chronicles on my PC, and it's super annoying playing it and having the game pause every time a new audio clip plays.

Is there a way to extract the audio from the CD just like the Multi Patcher does for Tomb Raider 3?

Thanks in advance
Just make an iso and mount it, assuming you own a cd. Otherwise, go buy one of the digital versions.
Kirishima is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-03-20, 22:58   #3
mizuno_suisei
Relic Hunter
 
mizuno_suisei's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Perth, Western Australia
Posts: 6,181
Default

Your question aligns with something I'm working on - check your PMS :-)
__________________
Australian, Japanese speaking TR addict.
mizuno_suisei is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 22:55.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.