www.tombraiderforums.com

Go Back   www.tombraiderforums.com > Tomb Raider Modding > Tomb Raider Level Editor > Software Development

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 18-11-17, 09:11   #691
ESCachuli
Professor
 
ESCachuli's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 2,979
Default

How difficult is it porting TR2 after TR1??
ESCachuli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-11-17, 09:30   #692
XProger
Historian
 
XProger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Russia
Posts: 263
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ESCachuli View Post
How difficult is it porting TR2 after TR1??
Will see, but for now looks like there is many enemies to implement and I hope most of they has same behavior.
XProger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-11-17, 09:56   #693
ANoDE
Gold Contributor
 
ANoDE's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Austria
Posts: 4,604
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by XProger View Post
yep, already in my bugs list, thanks
thanks.


I should definitely have scrolled back a bit before posting. The screens of TR2 look amazing!
ANoDE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-11-17, 19:57   #694
Alex Fly
Junior Member
 
Alex Fly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: France
Posts: 31,974
Default

Those TR2 screenshots are fabulous! The first one especially!
Alex Fly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-11-17, 21:07   #695
annl
Archaeologist
 
annl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: In my bedroom (most likely).
Posts: 1,392
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by XProger View Post
Project goals for 2018




OMG! Amazing!
__________________
Mods: TR1 Sound Overhaul, TR2 Remixed, TR3 Transformed and TR4 HD.
annl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-11-17, 06:25   #696
XProger
Historian
 
XProger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Russia
Posts: 263
Default

I've just added support of Tomb Raider 2 PC & PSX levels in web-version. So you can try it (just browse TITLE.TR2 or another level), but all TR2 specific features and objects are not implemented for now, use DOZY mode (O key) to rescue Lara from desperate situations. And there is many bugs. For now I returned back to TR1 and continue working with saving game and damn camera for first beta :)

Btw, all cutscenes are also supported 8)

Last edited by XProger; 22-11-17 at 12:56.
XProger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-11-17, 07:16   #697
JoelCaesar
Archaeologist
 
JoelCaesar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: 8th DLC's Tomb
Posts: 2,183
Default

Nice!
JoelCaesar is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 22-11-17, 12:43   #698
Erikku
Historian
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Japan
Posts: 280
Default

This is just too awesome!!!
Erikku is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-11-17, 12:55   #699
Alex Fly
Junior Member
 
Alex Fly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: France
Posts: 31,974
Default

Excellent, great work!
Alex Fly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-11-17, 17:16   #700
LeelooBastet
Historian
 
LeelooBastet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: France
Posts: 390
Default

Hi
Im playing on the web-version with my PSX-like controller, but all buttons are different

I mean that for example instead of having "square" for Jump, I have "Circle" and so on
I wanted to readjust my buttons in Command but is seems not to be implemented yet

How can I do that ?

EDIT : Also, how do i get fullscreen?

Last edited by LeelooBastet; 22-11-17 at 17:18.
LeelooBastet is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 06:27.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.