www.tombraiderforums.com  

Go Back   www.tombraiderforums.com > Tomb Raider Modding > Tomb Raider Level Editor

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 31-12-10, 20:51   #111
Ceamonks890
Professor
 
Ceamonks890's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Posts: 3,625
Default

Yeah, same here. I've got Windows 7 and all the TRLE stuff I use work on W7 ex: TRLE/TRNG, WADMerger etc.
Ceamonks890 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-12-10, 20:59   #112
KurtisandLara
Gold Membership
 
KurtisandLara's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Nebraska, USA
Posts: 5,090
Default

I use W7 aswell.
SV is an amazing program! I have friends that send me videos and i edit them for them.
__________________
Pull the lever kronk!
KurtisandLara is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:57.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.