www.tombraiderforums.com

Go Back   www.tombraiderforums.com > Tomb Raider Series > The Angel of Darkness

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 31-03-13, 07:31   #11
TippingWater
Tomb Raider
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 11,793
Default

It would be so fantastic if someone managed to make the camera control like on the PS2 .
TippingWater is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-18, 17:28   #12
edups
Hobbyist
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 26
Default

Can someone reupload CLZXpander,the link is dead and gives me an error 404.
edups is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-18, 19:22   #13
nakamichi680
Explorer
 
nakamichi680's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Italy
Posts: 812
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by edups View Post
Can someone reupload CLZXpander,the link is dead and gives me an error 404.
https://www.aspidetr.com/download/to...lz-xpand-v1-1/
nakamichi680 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-18, 10:40   #14
sasho648
Historian
 
sasho648's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Bulgaria, Sofia Ghetto
Posts: 287
Post

Additionally you can load your desired level and after just check the \cache folder.
__________________
Did I ever tell you the definition of insanity?
sasho648 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-19, 17:11   #15
LuckyEdge10
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Italy
Posts: 1,698
Default

Hello. Does anyone have a link for the Actor Edit? Link is dead.
LuckyEdge10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-19, 15:36   #16
TRExpertgamer
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Home
Posts: 688
Default

Can you use this to HD remaster the rest of the game with the textures, characters, etc.?
TRExpertgamer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-09-19, 07:02   #17
Kurtis6
Student
 
Kurtis6's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Portugal
Posts: 186
Default

I was going to install 3D Ripper but it ask me for a password. (???)
Kurtis6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-09-19, 01:49   #18
TRExpertgamer
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Home
Posts: 688
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kurtis6 View Post
I was going to install 3D Ripper but it ask me for a password. (???)
I understand. I'm not getting involved with that.
TRExpertgamer is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 15:05.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.