www.tombraiderforums.com  

Go Back   www.tombraiderforums.com > Tomb Raider Series > Tomb Raider II

Old 04-07-21, 22:35   #1
mulder1989
Hobbyist

Default Going on top of the Great Wall?

Hey everyone! I recently started playing TR2 rando and I'm hooked

I'm trying to find all secrets on all levels and I'm currently stuck at the Great Wall - it seems that I have the first secret somewhere on top of the great wall, where it is impossible to jump, as it's surrounded by slopes.

I was wondering whether any of you have managed to get up there using some kind of glitch? If yes, I would greatly appreciate it if you could share a kind of guide of how you managed to do it

Thanks!
mulder1989 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-21, 22:41   #2
Greenapple968
Tomb Raider

Quote:
Originally Posted by mulder1989 View Post
Hey everyone! I recently started playing TR2 rando and I'm hooked

I'm trying to find all secrets on all levels and I'm currently stuck at the Great Wall - it seems that I have the first secret somewhere on top of the great wall, where it is impossible to jump, as it's surrounded by slopes.

I was wondering whether any of you have managed to get up there using some kind of glitch? If yes, I would greatly appreciate it if you could share a kind of guide of how you managed to do it

Thanks!
Welcome to the forum.

If you're talking about the area that I think you're talking about, then I have seen videos of people making it to the top, but there aren't any secrets up there. I probably won't be able to dig up any of the videos, but maybe somebody else might be able to link you to a video.
Old 04-07-21, 22:49   #3
mulder1989
Hobbyist

Hey Greenapple968, thank you for the welcome and reply!