www.tombraiderforums.com  

Go Back   www.tombraiderforums.com > Tomb Raider Series > Rise of the Tomb Raider

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 14-10-20, 12:56   #1
Vinny Ferri
Hobbyist
 
Vinny Ferri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2020
Location: Concórdia, SC, Brazil
Posts: 4
Post Baba Yaga Bug - No Enemies Spawn

Hello, dear TR fans. This is my first thread on this Forum, I've been following this site for a long time. Well, please help me with this problem on the PC. When You're going to fight with Baba Yaga, on my game, the enemies didn't spawn and I was roaming for almost 10 minutes, until I restarted the Last Checkpoint and I could finish the DLC. Is there any way to fix this issue without having to restart the checkpoint? Please, help me on this doubt.

Last edited by Vinny Ferri; 14-10-20 at 13:45. Reason: Better clarity for the issue
Vinny Ferri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-10-20, 14:37   #2
tlr online
Administrator
 
tlr online's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Posts: 58,696
Default

Welcome to the forum. Someone should be along soon with some advice.
tlr online is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-10-20, 13:02   #3
Vinny Ferri
Hobbyist
 
Vinny Ferri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2020
Location: Concórdia, SC, Brazil
Posts: 4
Default

Thank you for the good welcoming, tlr online. About the bug, I was testing the "Replay Chapter" at "Expeditions" menu, there if you select the final fight against the boss, it will not bug and the enemies will spawn normally. The bug I experienced was in the normal game, after completing the "Dangerous Territory" side mission. I've tried to search in every forum, at Steam and others, but the only fix I found was the obvious: "Reload Checkpoint". I hope someone could help me try to fix this. Thanks again for the answer.
__________________
Don't you think you've seen enough?
Vinny Ferri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-10-20, 19:47   #4
Fantasy
Inactive
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: England
Posts: 2,976
Default

I know you don’t want to reload the checkpoint but it’s unfortunately probably your only option if you want the enemies to spawn again.
Fantasy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-10-20, 20:24   #5
Vinny Ferri
Hobbyist
 
Vinny Ferri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2020
Location: Concórdia, SC, Brazil
Posts: 4
Default

Fantasy, thanks for the reply! Yeah, I think it's the only way.
__________________
Don't you think you've seen enough?
Vinny Ferri is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 20:03.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.