www.tombraiderforums.com  

Go Back   www.tombraiderforums.com > Tomb Raider Series > Tomb Raider

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 27-07-20, 10:09   #1
ian2006
Historian
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 376
Default Unfinished business on steam?

Hi guys I bought the tomb raider collection off steam yesterday and noticed unfinished business was missing, how do I add it to steam?
ian2006 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-07-20, 11:09   #2
ToMbRaIdErxFtW
Historian
 
ToMbRaIdErxFtW's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: UK
Posts: 436
Default

Automated Fix - Improved Graphics, Resolution, Music + Expansion Pack

https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfil.../?id=932208684

Enjoy
__________________
Please add me on steam. My username is RetroRaider279 :)
ToMbRaIdErxFtW is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-07-20, 11:20   #3
ian2006
Historian
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 376
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by ToMbRaIdErxFtW View Post
Automated Fix - Improved Graphics, Resolution, Music + Expansion Pack

https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfil.../?id=932208684

Enjoy
Thanks
ian2006 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-20, 08:25   #4
Final Count
Student
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Denmark
Posts: 133
Default

I bought the Tomb Raider games from GOG years ago, does anyone know if the Unfinished Business and Gold expansions from TRI and TRII respectively is possible to get from GOG too?
Final Count is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-20, 08:57   #5
ToMbRaIdErxFtW
Historian
 
ToMbRaIdErxFtW's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: UK
Posts: 436
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Final Count View Post
I bought the Tomb Raider games from GOG years ago, does anyone know if the Unfinished Business and Gold expansions from TRI and TRII respectively is possible to get from GOG too?
Im not 100% sure, but I think the link I posted above should work for you too. I would say just give it a try and if I doesn't work then come back. I should be fine, it's just an automated installer.
__________________
Please add me on steam. My username is RetroRaider279 :)
ToMbRaIdErxFtW is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-20, 16:36   #6
Final Count
Student
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Denmark
Posts: 133
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ToMbRaIdErxFtW View Post
Im not 100% sure, but I think the link I posted above should work for you too. I would say just give it a try and if I doesn't work then come back. I should be fine, it's just an automated installer.
Thanks man! I got it to work. However, when I access my inventory in the game, both the icons (like the compass, sunglasses etc.) as well as the text, is very small. Can I fix this, in any way?
Final Count is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-09-20, 18:42   #7
MargotCroft88
Hobbyist
 
Join Date: Aug 2020
Posts: 9
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Final Count View Post
Thanks man! I got it to work. However, when I access my inventory in the game, both the icons (like the compass, sunglasses etc.) as well as the text, is very small. Can I fix this, in any way?
Hey, I think you can change it in the surface settings of the game, for me the size of the text works pretty well. Also I love to have a great sound experience while playing the game. This makes things just a lot more fun.

Last edited by tlr online; 17-09-20 at 20:29. Reason: Link removed. See FAQ on posting links.
MargotCroft88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:23.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.