www.tombraiderforums.com  

Go Back   www.tombraiderforums.com > Tomb Raider Modding > Tomb Raider Modding

Old 08-05-22, 17:15   #1
ReginaLusus
Hobbyist

Talking My TRIII outfit mods...

Hello, these are my first outfit mods for TRIII. I'm new to modding here so I've just done three to share and see if people like them. There are plenty of cool outfit mods for TRI, but TRII and III seldom gets any love in terms of the mod department compared to the first game, so I've decided to add to this list with my first three outfits.

They're a little rough, but I hope people like them and I plan to post more on this thread with updated outfits for the future. I've also left download links too, in case anyone wishes to play around with them.

Always open to constructive feedback and, especially, tips on how to better paint/manipulate the meshes more, notably on how to decipher which part of Lara is what on the TGA files for each mesh. Also on how to leave better download links, lol.

You will need TRViewer for these mods. Each comes with a .TR2 file for you to export the TRMVBs into your desired level. A README file is also with each with more info. I do have photos on this thread but if they do not show properly, I apologise. The DL comes with images of the outfit though so you can see what it looks like beforehand.

Enjoy!

EDIT: Images are not showing. I chose 'insert image' and pasted an Imgur link but still doesn't show, sigh.

BIKER (NO JACKET)

As seen in Tomb Raider: Legend.

DL: https://drive.google.com/drive/folde...BE?usp=sharing

SNOWSUIT

As seen in Tomb Raider: Legend.

DL: https://drive.google.com/drive/folde...qC?usp=sharing

CROFT MANOR SPORT

As seen in Tomb Raider I and Tomb Raider: Anniversary.

DL: https://drive.google.com/drive/folde...TX?usp=sharing

Last edited by ReginaLusus; 08-05-22 at 18:05.
ReginaLusus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-22, 22:37   #2
perryloo
Explorer

Well done. That was quick work learning how to place textures