www.tombraiderforums.com

Go Back   www.tombraiderforums.com > Tomb Raider Modding > Tomb Raider Modding > XNALara

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 23-02-09, 06:08   #881
Dusan
XNALara Creator
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Czech Republic
Posts: 1,346
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by grotesque View Post
Why I receive an error "...resolution too high" if I export image?
It means either your gfx card cannot handle such a high resolution or there's not enough free video memory.
Try reducing the resolution when exporting (or just take a screenshot if everything else fails).
Dusan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-09, 06:09   #882
Larson_1988
Tomb Raider
 
Larson_1988's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Norway
Posts: 10,239
Default

Hi Dusan, I'm sorry if this question has been asked before, But could you make it possible to use other characters from the game aswell? I so need to test this when i get my computer back.

Thanks.
Larson_1988 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-09, 06:10   #883
Melonie Tomb Raider
Gold Contributor
 
Melonie Tomb Raider's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: USA
Posts: 25,200
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Larson_1988 View Post
Hi Dusan, I'm sorry if this question has been asked before, But can you make it possible to use other characters in the game aswell? I so need to test this when i get my computer back.

Thanks.
Kurtis would be nice.
__________________
"Don't try me .." -Lara Croft 2018
Melonie Tomb Raider is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-09, 06:11   #884
Sharon_14
Relic Hunter
 
Sharon_14's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 5,462
Default

Its a Lara poser, not Kurtis, Alister, Zip, Amanda etc. poser, its good the way it is.
Sharon_14 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-09, 06:14   #885
Isaac
Relic Hunter
 
Isaac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Canada, Quebec, Montreal
Posts: 6,775
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Larson_1988 View Post
Hi Dusan, I'm sorry if this question has been asked before, But could you make it possible to use other characters from the game aswell? I so need to test this when i get my computer back.

Thanks.
He already answered it : It would take him a lot of time to put more characters in it. He might do it someday, but for now he's fixing issues and updating it slowly.
Isaac is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-09, 06:14   #886
ChingKong
Professor
 
ChingKong's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 4,803
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sharon_14 View Post
Its a Lara poser, not Kurtis, Alister, Zip, Amanda etc. poser, its good the way it is.
it could be better though!
__________________
knockin' da boots
ChingKong is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-09, 06:16   #887
Larson_1988
Tomb Raider
 
Larson_1988's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Norway
Posts: 10,239
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Isaac View Post
He already answered it : It would take him a lot of time to put more characters in it. He might do it someday, but for now he's fixing issues and updating it slowly.
Thanks, yeah i do understand that though. And i probably would have noticed the reply if this thread wasn't as gigantic as it is!
Larson_1988 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-09, 06:19   #888
tarcairion
Explorer
 
tarcairion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Germany
Posts: 791
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Squibbly View Post
[IMG]http://i41.************/2h81wye.jpg[/IMG]

Arms were tricky... looks kinda messed up.
Wow. the classic TR2 pose

tarcairion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-09, 06:22   #889
Quasimodo
Tomb Raider
 
Quasimodo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 18,119
Default

Quasimodo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-09, 06:22   #890
H4RR7H
Professor
 
H4RR7H's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: New Zealand/South Africa
Posts: 4,987
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dusan View Post
Hi!
They are already there: switch off textures (menu Options > Display textures) to see them
If you mean dynamic shadows, they would require shaders v3.0 which probably not everyone here has.


I was waiting for someone to ask for this
Yes, this would be possible
Lol could you do the dynamic shadow maps anyway?
For those who do have shader 3.0?
Plus I'm sure there is dynamic 2.0 shadows?

And K thank you awesome about guns!
H4RR7H is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 03:34.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.