www.tombraiderforums.com  

Go Back   www.tombraiderforums.com > Tomb Raider Modding > Tomb Raider Level Editor > Software Development

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 24-05-20, 17:05   #781
ChocolateFan
Historian
 
ChocolateFan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: I am female
Posts: 325
Default

Latest version: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Ivx...ew?usp=sharing.

New patches:
  • Enhance torch flame
*TR4 Lara voice* There is more at stake here than the sum of the pieces, Von Croy [_TombExplorer_].

Shotgun ammo parameters patch cannot be applied alone. Because the inventory still divides ammo by 6, and new ammo you pick up still is multiplied by 6.

If you are using the Classic Inventory plugin, it is very easy to fix this, just set desired parameters in CUST_CINV_ITEM_QUANTITY. But if for whatever reason you want the flat inventory, you will have to check Inventory Customizer - Shotgun 6x Divider OFF patch, and tweak pickup quantities in CUST_AMMO.
ChocolateFan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-05-20, 17:53   #782
Titak
Moderator
 
Titak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Drenthe, The Netherlands
Posts: 32,554
Default

We shout, ChocolateFan delivers.

I'm going to check this one out for sure.
I've been using a workaround with some TRNG scripting to get a decent flame sound for my torch.
__________________
If it walks like a duck and if it quacks like a duck, it is a duck.
Titak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-05-20, 14:36   #783
_TombExplorer_
Hobbyist
 
_TombExplorer_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Italy
Posts: 72
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ChocolateFan View Post
*TR4 Lara voice* There is more at stake here than the sum of the pieces, Von Croy [_TombExplorer_].

Shotgun ammo parameters patch cannot be applied alone. Because the inventory still divides ammo by 6, and new ammo you pick up still is multiplied by 6.

If you are using the Classic Inventory plugin, it is very easy to fix this, just set desired parameters in CUST_CINV_ITEM_QUANTITY. But if for whatever reason you want the flat inventory, you will have to check Inventory Customizer - Shotgun 6x Divider OFF patch, and tweak pickup quantities in CUST_AMMO.
Thanks! I'll check this out and see what happens! I am using the Classic Inventory indeed, but still trying to learn how to use it, it is very complex
_TombExplorer_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 00:55.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.